Harnett County Partnership for CHildren Staff Members


Tara Fish, Executive Director, tara.fish@harnettsmartstart.org 

Lexie Sweeney,Program Manager, lexie.sweeney@harnettsmartstart.org

Debbie Fann,Fiscal Specialist, debbie.fann@harnettsmartstart.org 

Lynda Turlington,  Early Childhood Program Manager, lynda.turlington@harnettsmartstart.org 

Shauna Campbell, Early Childhood Program Specialist, shauna.campbell@harnettsmartstart.org 

Melanie Jacobson,Early Childhood Program Specialist, melanie.jacobson@harnettsmartstart.org 

Dollie Adcock, Healthy Activities Specialist,dollie.adcock@harnettsmartstart.org

Amy Rackley,Inclusion Specialist, amy.rackley@harnettsmartstart.org 

Blair Cox, Outreach Coordinator, CPS Technician blair.cox@harnettsmartstart.org

Lena West,Program Support Specialist, CPS Technicianlena.west@harnettsmartstart.org